The Member Directory below is organized alphabetically by last name:

A
Ahmed, Mayleen
mayleencfllc@gmail.com
Certification(s) RMR, CCR, CRR
City Seattle
Zip 98104
Membership Type Regular Membership
Alford, Kelsie
kelsiealford@gmail.com
City Sumner
Zip 98390
Membership Type Student Membership
Alis, Mari
coeur233@gmail.com
City Auburn
Zip 98092
Membership Type Student Membership
Allen, Kimberly
bkzeallen@outlook.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA, OR, ID), RMR, RPR, CRR
City Kennewick
Zip 99338
Membership Type Regular Membership
Anderson, Jennifer
ja@byersanderson.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA), CMRS
City Tacoma
Zip 98403
Membership Type Regular Membership
Anderson, Joan
joan.anderson@co.yakima.wa.us
Certification(s) CCR
City Yakima
Zip 98901
Membership Type Regular Membership
Aspelund, Keri
aspelund@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR (WA, OR), RPR
City Federal Way
Zip 98502
Membership Type Regular Membership
B
Becker, Louise
captions@msn.com
Certification(s) RMR, RPR, CRR, CCP, CBC
City Olympia
Zip 98507
Membership Type Regular Membership
Beehler, Kathryn
beehlek@co.thurston.wa.us
Certification(s) WA CCR, CA CSR, RPR, CRR, CCP,
City Olympia
Zip 98512
Membership Type Regular Membership
Bell, Gloria
gloriabellccr@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR
City Rainier
Zip 98576
Membership Type Regular Membership
Betker, Beth
claritycourtreporting@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Seattle
Zip 98175
Membership Type Regular Membership
Blocker, Tracie
tracienblocker@gmail.com
City Newman Lake
Zip 99025
Membership Type Student Membership
Booker, Jamie
Jamiebooker229@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR
City Tacoma
Zip 98405
Membership Type Regular Membership
Bopray, Phyliss
pmbopray@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Spokane
Zip 99224
Membership Type Regular Membership
Bowen, JoAnn
dnjbowen@msn.com
City Shoreline
Zip 98177
Membership Type Regular Membership
Breeden, Monica
mtbtay@yahoo.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Richland
Zip 99352
Membership Type Regular Membership
Buell, Lisa
lisa@buellrealtime.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Seattle
Zip 98101
Membership Type Regular Membership
Bulldis, Nicole
na.bulldis@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA), RPR
City Pasco
Zip 99301
Membership Type Regular Membership
C
Cattell, Dixie
dixcat51@comcast.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, OR)
City Olympia
Zip 98512
Membership Type Regular Membership
Chatelain, Marci
marci.chatelain@kingcounty.gov
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Kent
Zip 98032
Membership Type Regular Membership
Cheeseman, Jill
mizmario@hotmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, IA, KS)
City Mill Creek
Zip 98012
Membership Type Regular Membership
Cheyne, Debra
debracheynecsr@cs.com
Certification(s) CSR (OR), CCR (WA)
City Sherwood
Zip 97140
Membership Type Associate Membership
Church, Connie
churchhouse@comcast.net
Certification(s) RPR , CRR, CCR (WA)
City Montesano
Zip 98563
Membership Type Regular Membership
Cobb, Jeff
jeffreycobb@msn.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Palo Alto
Zip 94304
Membership Type Regular Membership
COLEMAN, Nikeya
Nikeyac@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Alta loma
Zip 91737
Membership Type Regular Membership
Cook, April
aprilcook100@msn.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Tacoma
Zip 98408
Membership Type Regular Membership
Cook, Ron
rcook@srspremier.com
City Seattle
Zip 98121
Corbey, Ronelle
ronelle1959@hughes.net
Certification(s) Washington State, Idaho State, RPR, CRR
City Spokane
Zip 99210-0700
Craver, Dani
danicraver@hotmail.com
City Selah
Zip 98942
Membership Type Regular Membership
Craver Lykken, Phyllis
phyllis@centralcourtreporting.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Yakima
Zip 98908
Membership Type Regular Membership
D
Decater, Betsy
bdecater@yomreporting.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Sammamish
Zip 98075
Membership Type Regular Membership
Dore-Hackbarth, Kim
kdorehackbarth@gmail.com
City Everett
Zip 98208
Membership Type Regular Membership
Driver, Tina
tdriver@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Walla Walla
Zip 99362
Membership Type Regular Membership
Drummond, CCR, Beth
bethdrummondccr@hotmail.com
Certification(s) CCR and CART Provider
City Bellingham
Zip 98225
Membership Type Regular Membership
E
Emerson, Allen
allen.emerson@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Sedro Woolley
Zip 98284
Membership Type Regular Membership
Eskew, Katie
kteskew@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA, NM), RPR
City Renton
Zip 98056
Membership Type Regular Membership
Everett, Freda
deprestonccr@gmail.com
City Seattle
Zip 98116
Membership Type Associate Membership
F
Faranda, Connie
wilsncon@comcast.net
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City University Place
Zip 98466
Membership Type Regular Membership
Fisher, Terri
tlfisher012@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Olympia
Zip 98513
Membership Type Regular Membership
Fitzgibbon, Sarah
sfitzgibbon@srspremier.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Seattle
Zip 98121
Membership Type Regular Membership
Fratella, Mary Jo
mfratella@qwest.net
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Covington
Zip 98042
Membership Type Regular Membership
G
Garcia, Sue Ellen
stenolover@harbornet.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Tacoma
Zip 98418
Membership Type Regular Membership
Gersten, Jeanne
JeanneGersten@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR, RMR, CRR
City Seattle
Zip 98117
Membership Type Regular Membership
Gipson, Heather
hgipson@spokanecounty.org
Certification(s) CCR
City Spokane
Zip 99260
Membership Type Regular Membership
Glaze, Jan-Marie
janmarieglaze@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR, CRR
City Tacoma
Zip 98375
Membership Type Regular Membership
grigorenko, svetlana
svetochka_15@hotmail.com
City Bellingham
Zip 98225
Membership Type Student Membership
H
Hands, Sally
shands@yomreporting.com
City Bellevue
Zip 98006
Membership Type Regular Membership
Harvey, Elizabeth
epharvey@aol.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Seattle
Zip 98116
Membership Type Regular Membership
Haworth, Lori
lorihaworth@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Gig Harbor
Zip 98335
Membership Type Regular Membership
Hays, J. Gayle
haysreporting@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Renton
Zip 98058
Membership Type Regular Membership
Head, Julie
jhead.crr.rpr@hotmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCR (WA, CA)
City Bothell
Zip 98021
Membership Type Regular Membership
Heard, Patrick J.
patrickscopes@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR
City Seattle
Zip 98102
Membership Type Regular Membership
Heckel, Laurie
heckelcsr@aol.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, CA)
City SeaTac
Zip 98188
Membership Type Regular Membership
Hicks, Crystal
crystal.hicks@live.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Spokane
Zip 99207
Membership Type Regular Membership
Hoffman, Janet
janet.hoffman@rocketmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, RDR, CCP, CBC, RMR, CRR, CCR (IL, WA)
City Seattle
Zip 98104
Membership Type Regular Membership
Holesinsky, Spencer
spencerlee2442@yahoo.com
City Tacoma
Zip 98408
Membership Type Student Membership
Holton, Connie
connieholton@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR
City Medina
Zip 98039
Membership Type Regular Membership
Horst, Eileen
Eileenhorst99@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Edmonds
Zip 98026
Membership Type Regular Membership
Hutchinson, Lisa
lisakhutchinson@yahoo.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCP, CCR (WA)
City Shoreline
Zip 98155
Membership Type Regular Membership
J
Jaimez, Evelyn
j_evelyn@outlook.com
City Vancouver
Zip 98664
Membership Type Student Membership
Jankovits, Eva
evajankovits@hotmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Seattle
Zip 98117
Membership Type Regular Membership
Johnson, Wade
stenowade@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR
City Burien
Zip 98168
Membership Type Regular Membership
Juran, Tracey
tracey_juran@msn.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Edmonds
Zip 98026
Membership Type Regular Membership
k
karasti, jennette
jkarasti@mail.greenriver.edu
Certification(s) Theory
City burlington
Zip 98233
Membership Type Student Membership
Knudson, Karmen
karmenknudson@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Fircrest
Zip 98466
Membership Type Regular Membership
Koch, Cindy
cindy_koch@comcast.net
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCR (WA, OR)
City University Place
Zip 98467
Membership Type Regular Membership
Kottenstette, Nancy
nancykottenstette@hotmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR
City Seattle
Zip 98121
Membership Type Regular Membership
L
LaCoursiere, Rene'
rene@acr.rocks
Certification(s) RPR, RMR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Yakima
Zip 98907
Membership Type Regular Membership
Ladderud, Barbara
bladderud@greenriver.edu
City Auburn
Zip 98092
Membership Type Associate Membership
Leatiota, Christie
cleatiota@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Everett
Zip 98201
Membership Type Regular Membership
Lessard, Patricia
pat@court-reporter.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Shoreline
Zip 98177
Membership Type Regular Membership
Lombardo, Stacey
staceylombardo@gmail.com
Certification(s) RMR, RPR, CMRS, CCR (WA, CA)
City Everett
Zip 98037
Membership Type Regular Membership
M
MacDonald, Cheryl
c.macdonald@comcast.net
Certification(s) RMR, RPR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Shoreline
Zip 98177
Membership Type Regular Membership
Mangio, Cheryl
cmangio@yomreporting.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA, ID, OR), RMR, CRR, CMRS
City Seattle
Zip 98101
Membership Type Regular Membership
Manley, Kris
kris@capitolpacificreporting.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR
City Olympia
Zip 98502
Membership Type Regular Membership
Manny, Jeannine
jkmanny@my180.net
Certification(s) RPR, WACSR, IDCSR, ORCSR
City Walla Walla
Zip 99362
Membership Type Regular Membership
McDougall, Angela
angelamcdougall@live.com
Certification(s) RPR, RMR, CCR (WA)
City Tacoma
Zip 98406
Membership Type Regular Membership
McKay, Donald
rptrdon@comcast.net
Certification(s) RMR, CRR
City Kenmore
Zip 98028
Membership Type Regular Membership
McMartin, Marilynn
marilynn@acr.rocks
Certification(s) RMR, CRR, CCR (WA, ID)
City Selah
Zip 98942
Membership Type Regular Membership
Migas, Sara
dsmigas@charter.net
Certification(s) CCR
City Kennewick
Zip 98338
Membership Type Regular Membership
Mitchell, Craig
craigfmitchell@harvardbell.com
Certification(s) CLVS
City Seattle
Zip 98101
Membership Type Associate Membership
Mitchell, Eleanor
efrword@hotmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, ID)
City Snoqualmie
Zip 98065
Membership Type Regular Membership
Moll, Kevin
jfkmam10@hotmail.com
Certification(s) RMR, CRR, CART
City Seattle
Zip 98133
Membership Type Regular Membership
Morris, Chelsea
chelsea.mn@gmail.com
City Tacoma
Zip 98403
Membership Type Student Membership
N
Nassar, Tamara
tamaranassar@comcast.net
City North Bend
Zip 98045
Membership Type Student Membership
Nelson, Pamela
pnelson64@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR (WA), RPR
City Olympia
Zip 98503
Membership Type Regular Membership
Nelson, Michael
mnelson@seadep.com
City Seattle
Zip 98101
Membership Type Associate Membership
Nicholson, Diane
acta@frontier.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Richland
Zip 99352
Membership Type Regular Membership
Nickeson, Monna
monna@tricitiesreporting.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR, CRR
City Richland
Zip 99352
Membership Type Regular Membership
O
O'Donnell, Bridget
mbodonnell@hotmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR
City Kent
Zip 98032
Membership Type Regular Membership
Obien, Julia
jo@yomreporting.com
Certification(s) RPR, CMRS, CCR (WA, HI)
City Seattle
Zip 98101
Membership Type Regular Membership
Oleferchik, wsbX5xJdIe2QJCPPwhuOGka3iwnx6V3l+hHo0pqaQko=
moleferchik@stenograph.com
City North Aurora
Zip 60542
Membership Type Associate Membership
Olson, Laurel
lauriedawn3547@q.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Shoreline
Zip 98155
Membership Type Regular Membership
P
Paletta, Gretchen
gretchenpaletta@hotmail.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Newcastle
Zip 98056
Membership Type Regular Membership
Pollino, Jennifer
jenpollino@yahoo.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, CA)
City Mount Vernon
Zip 98274
Membership Type Regular Membership
Puente, Aleina
apuente@mail.greenriver.edu
Certification(s) CCR
City Poulsbo
Zip 98370
Membership Type Student Membership
R
Rapozo, Lori
lrapozo@greenriver.edu
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA), CRI
City Tacoma
Zip 98422
Membership Type Associate Membership
Rawlins, Dolores
danitadolly@msn.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR, CRR, CRC
City Seattle
Zip 98103
Membership Type Regular Membership
Raymond, Wendy
redrope13@hotmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Ferndale
Zip 98248
Membership Type Regular Membership
Recob, Connie
c.recob@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, RMR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Stanwood
Zip 98292
Membership Type Regular Membership
REIDT, TIA
tiareidt@gmail.com
City AUBURN
Zip 98001
Membership Type Regular Membership
Rikansrud, Joan
jrikansrud@greenriver.edu
City Auburn
Zip 98092
Membership Type Associate Membership
Rolston, Lisa
depos@likkelcourtreporters.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Everett
Zip 98201
Membership Type Regular Membership
Rosadovelazquez, Terri
terrirov@comcast.net
Certification(s) CSR, RPR
City Spokane
Zip 99208
Membership Type Regular Membership
Rostad, Amy Patricia
amyrostad@hotmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, BC)
City Kirkland
Zip 98033
Membership Type Regular Membership
Rumfelt, Maggie
maggierumfelt@gmail.com
City Seattle
Zip 98107
Membership Type Regular Membership
S
Savoia, Becki
sbsavoia@comcast.net
City Everett
Zip 98208
Membership Type Regular Membership
Schemm, Danielle
danielle_schemm@msn.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Bellingham
Zip 98226
Membership Type Regular Membership
Seaton, Valerie
valerie@moburgreporting.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, ID)
City Seattle
Zip 98121
Membership Type Regular Membership
Self, Anita
awselfcsr@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (ID)
City Gig Harbor
Zip 98332
Membership Type Regular Membership
Semago, Raelene
rsemago@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, OK), CMRS
City Olalla
Zip 98359
Membership Type Regular Membership
Shapiro, Micah
mshapiro83@gmail.com
City Kent
Zip 98032
Membership Type Student Membership
Sheppard, Christy
chrischloe@msn.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR
City Buckley
Zip 98321
Membership Type Regular Membership
Siegel, Kore
kore@buellrealtime.com
City Seattle
Zip 98101
Membership Type Associate Membership
Sill, Lindsey
lindseykarin@gmail.com
Certification(s) CA CSR, RPR, RMR, WA CCR
City San Jose
Zip 95138
Membership Type Regular Membership
Smith, Sherrilyn
nimbledigits@aol.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Des Moines
Zip 98198
Membership Type Regular Membership
Snover, Mark
mark@gpagolf.com
Certification(s) RPR, RMR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Spokane
Zip 99210
Membership Type Regular Membership
Spry, Cheryl
sprychild@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA, OR)
City Gig Harbor
Zip 98332
Membership Type Regular Membership
Stanton, Vanessa
vcstanton29@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Vancouver
Zip 98682
Membership Type Regular Membership
Starr, Nora
nstarrcr@juno.com
Certification(s) RMR, CRR, CCR (WA, OR)
City Everett
Zip 98201
Membership Type Regular Membership
Stefano, Lori
lorilstefano@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR, CSR, RPR
City Yelm
Zip 98597
Membership Type Regular Membership
Sterns, Eileen
eileen.sterns@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR, RMR, CRR
City Mount Vernon
Zip 98273
Membership Type Regular Membership
Storey, David
dave@storeyandmiller.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Spokane
Zip 99201
Membership Type Regular Membership
Stovall, Allison
astovallcsr@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, ID, TX)
City Cheney
Zip 99004
Membership Type Regular Membership
Swift, Megan
meggin1450@yahoo.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR
City Marysville
Zip 98270
Membership Type Regular Membership
T
Taylor, Pamela
Pamelajt08@gmail.com
City Bellingham
Zip 98226
Membership Type Student Membership
Torgerson, Valerie
valmoulton@aol.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Tacoma
Zip 98406
Membership Type Regular Membership
Tracy, Tracey
ttracy2@mail.greenriver.edu
City Steilacoom
Zip 98388
Membership Type Student Membership
U
Ullman, Cindi
cindiu@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Seattle
Zip 98116
Membership Type Regular Membership
Umetsu, Diana
diana.nishimoto@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR
City Snohomish
Zip 98296
Membership Type Regular Membership
V
Vallejo, Jennifer
Jenn.vallejo@yahoo.com
City Duarte
Zip 91010
Membership Type Student Membership
VanderWilde, Brenda
bvanderwilde@aol.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Spokane Valley
Zip 99212
Membership Type Student Membership
Vandevanter, Molly
vandevantermk@gmail.com
City Auburn
Zip 98002
Membership Type Student Membership
Vondran, Tami Lynn
tamivondran@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA), RPR
City Edgewood
Zip 98372
Membership Type Regular Membership
W
Wakenshaw, Kaedra
rayreporting@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Fircrest
Zip 98466
Membership Type Regular Membership
Wallat, Carla
cwallat@yomreporting.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Federal Way
Zip 98023
Membership Type Regular Membership
Walters, Lynette
lkwlynbob@aol.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Yakima
Zip 98901
Membership Type Regular Membership
Weldele-Wallace, Sidney
sweldele@greenriver.edu
Certification(s) CCR (CA, WA)
City Auburn
Zip 98092
Membership Type Regular Membership
White, Ryan
ryan9d@yahoo.com
Certification(s) RPR, CSR- OR/WA
City Mount Vernon
Zip 98273
Membership Type Regular Membership
Wittstock, Joe
joewittstock@comcast.net
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Spokane
Zip 99205
Membership Type Regular Membership
Z
Ziegler, Sarah
srziegler@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR
City Seattle
Zip 98136
Membership Type Regular Membership