The Member Directory below is organized alphabetically by last name:

A
Allen, Kimberly
bkzeallen@outlook.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA), RMR, RPR, CRR
City Kennewick
Zip 99338
Membership Type Regular Membership
Anders, Angela
pugetsoundreporting@outlook.com
City Tacoma
Zip 98499
Membership Type Associate Membership
Anderson, Joan
justjoan1218@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Yakima
Zip 98901
Membership Type Regular Membership
Archut, Barbara
bk.archut@wavecable.com
Certification(s) AAERT - CET
City Port Orchard
Zip 98366
Membership Type Associate Membership
Armstrong, Douglas
armstrongcourtreporter@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR
City Shoreline
Zip 98133
Membership Type Regular Membership
Aspelund, Keri
aspelund@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR (WA, OR), RPR
City Olympia
Zip 98502
Membership Type Regular Membership
B
Banta, Mariah
alucardsfairy@yahoo.com
City Auburn
Zip 98002
Membership Type Student Membership
Baxter, Sara
sarabaxter0818@gmail.com
City Tacoma
Zip 98422
Membership Type Student Membership
Beehler, Kathryn
olybee@comcast.net
Certification(s) Washington CCR, California CSR, RPR, CRR, CRC
City Olympia
Zip 98512
Membership Type Regular Membership
Bell, Melaina
maynabelle@gmail.com
City Coeur d'Alene
Zip 83814
Membership Type Student Membership
Biswell, Renee
rbiswell@uslegalsupport.com
City Seattle
Zip 98101-____
Membership Type Associate Membership
Bonicelli, Judy
judybonicelli@yahoo.com
Certification(s) RPR, WA CCR 2322, CA CSR 9091
City Seattle
Zip 98125
Membership Type Regular Membership
Bowen, JoAnn
dnjbowen@msn.com
City Shoreline
Zip 98177
Membership Type Regular Membership
Brokaw, Darcy
darcybrokaw@yahoo.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR
City Seattle
Zip 98101
Membership Type Regular Membership
Brown, Amy
amyjbrown@comcast.net
Certification(s) RMR, CRR, CLR, CSR - WA & ID
City Spokane Valley
Zip 99037
Membership Type Regular Membership
Buell, Lisa
lisa@buellrealtime.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Seattle
Zip 98101
Membership Type Regular Membership
Bulldis, Nicole
na.bulldis@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA), RPR
City Pasco
Zip 99301
Membership Type Regular Membership
C
Castrow, Barbara
barbaracastrow@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR, RMR
City Normandy Park
Zip 98166
Membership Type Regular Membership
Chatelain, Marci
marci.chatelain@kingcounty.gov
Certification(s) CCR, RPR, CRR, CRC
City Kent
Zip 98032
Membership Type Regular Membership
Cheadle, Lucas
lcheadle@hotmail.com
Certification(s) CLVS
City Seattle
Zip 98103
Membership Type Associate Membership
Cheeseman, Jill
mizmario@hotmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, IA, KS)
City Mill Creek
Zip 98012
Membership Type Regular Membership
Choi, Justin
j.choi.2007@hotmail.com
City Tacoma
Zip 98422
Church, Connie
churchhouse@comcast.net
Certification(s) RPR , CRR, CRC, CCR (WA)
City Montesano
Zip 98563
Membership Type Regular Membership
Clevenger, Andrea
aclevenger20@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR, RPR
City Tumwater
Zip 98512
Membership Type Regular Membership
Cobb, Jeff
jeffreycobb@msn.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Palo Alto
Zip 94304
Membership Type Regular Membership
Corbey, Ronelle
ronelle1959@hughes.net
Certification(s) Washington State, Idaho State, RPR, CRR
City Spokane
Zip 99210-0700
Craver Lykken, Phyllis
phyllis@centralcourtreporting.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Yakima
Zip 98908
Membership Type Regular Membership
D
Dahl, Ellen
edahl@mail.greenriver.edu
City Edgewood
Zip 98371
Membership Type Student Membership
Dauster, Margie
margie_dauster@yahoo.com
Certification(s) RMR, CRR
City Fort Collins
Zip 80524
Membership Type Regular Membership
Derr, Kari
kari1sock@gmail.com
City Vaughn
Zip 98394
Membership Type Student Membership
Dore-Hackbarth, Kim
kdorehackbarth@gmail.com
City Everett
Zip 98208
Membership Type Regular Membership
Driver, Tina
tdriver@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Walla Walla
Zip 99362
Membership Type Regular Membership
E
Emerson, Allen
allen.emerson@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Sedro Woolley
Zip 98284
Membership Type Regular Membership
Eskew, Katie
kteskew@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA, NM), RPR
City Renton
Zip 98056
Membership Type Regular Membership
F
Faranda, Connie
wilsncon@comcast.net
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City University Place
Zip 98466
Membership Type Regular Membership
Faubion, Andrea
ajfaubion@msn.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR
City Snohomish
Zip 98296-0000
Membership Type Regular Membership
Fisher, Terri
tlfisher012@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Olympia
Zip 98513
Membership Type Regular Membership
Fitzgibbon, Sarah
sfitzgibbon@srspremier.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Seattle
Zip 98121
Membership Type Regular Membership
Fleming, Alex
aln.fleming@gmail.com
Freeman, Valerie
freemanreporting@outlook.com
Certification(s) CCR
City University Place
Zip 98467
Membership Type Regular Membership
G
Game, Heather
hgame@mail.greenriver.edu
Certification(s) Court Reporting/Closed Captioning
City Silverdale
Zip 98315
Membership Type Student Membership
Garcia, Sue Ellen
stenolover@harbornet.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Tacoma
Zip 98418
Membership Type Regular Membership
Gilloon, Stephanie
sgilloon@mail.greenriver.edu
City Renton
Zip 98058
Membership Type Student Membership
Gisch, Nancy
ngisch@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, RMR, CRR, CRC
City Arkansaw
Zip 54721
Membership Type Regular Membership
Glaze, Jan-Marie
janmarieglaze@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR, CRR
City Tacoma
Zip 98375
Membership Type Regular Membership
H
Hamilton, Kathleen
akateknowlton@yahoo.com
Certification(s) WA CCR, RPR, CRR, CA CSR
City Seattle
Zip 98115
Membership Type Regular Membership
Harty, Lauren
lgharty@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR, RPR
City Tukwila
Zip 98168
Membership Type Regular Membership
Harvey, Elizabeth
epharvey@aol.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Seattle
Zip 98116
Membership Type Regular Membership
Hayhurst, Lou
lou.hayhurst@gmail.com
Certification(s) none yet
City Chicago
Zip 60630
Membership Type Student Membership
Helm, Rachel
rhelm@mail.greenriver.edu
City Poulsbo
Zip 98370
Membership Type Student Membership
Holesinsky, Spencer
sholesinsky@mail.greenriver.edu
City Tacoma
Zip 98408
Membership Type Student Membership
Holton, Connie
connieholton@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR
City Medina
Zip 98039
Membership Type Regular Membership
Horst, Eileen
Eileenhorst99@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Edmonds
Zip 98026
Membership Type Regular Membership
J
Jaimez, Evelyn
j_evelyn@outlook.com
City Vancouver
Zip 98664
Membership Type Student Membership
Jaimez, Evelyn
jaimezevelyn@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Vancouver
Zip 98664
Membership Type Regular Membership
Johnson, Dianne
dwilso33@comcast.net
Certification(s) RPR, CCr
City Sumner
Zip 98390
Membership Type Regular Membership
Juran, Tracey
tracey_juran@msn.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Edmonds
Zip 98026
Membership Type Regular Membership
K
Kerbs, Korina
korinakerbs@gmail.com
Certification(s) WA CCR
City Spokane
Zip 99206
Membership Type Regular Membership
Knudson, Karmen
karmenknudson@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Fircrest
Zip 98466
Membership Type Regular Membership
L
LaCoursiere, Rene'
rene@affiliatedcourtreporters.com
Certification(s) RPR, RMR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Yakima
Zip 98907
Membership Type Regular Membership
Ladderud, Barbara
bladderud@greenriver.edu
City Auburn
Zip 98092
Membership Type Associate Membership
Lang, Lisa
lizasoo@aol.com
Certification(s) CCR, RMR, CRR, CRC
City Pasco
Zip 99301
Membership Type Regular Membership
Lindauer, Becky
rwll@comcast.net
Certification(s) RPR
City Olympia
Zip 98513
Membership Type Regular Membership
Littman, Adam
adam.m.littman@gmail.com
City Portland
Zip 97206
Membership Type Student Membership
Lombardo, Stacey
staceylombardo@gmail.com
Certification(s) RMR, RPR, CMRS, CCR (WA, CA)
City Everett
Zip 98037
Membership Type Regular Membership
M
Malone, Cody
glassboardmedia@gmail.com
Certification(s) CLVS
City Olympia
Zip 98507
Membership Type Associate Membership
Manley, Kris
kris@capitolpacificreporting.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR
City Olympia
Zip 98502
Membership Type Regular Membership
Manny, Jeannine
jkmanny@my180.net
Certification(s) RPR, WACSR, IDCSR, ORCSR
City Walla Walla
Zip 99362
Membership Type Regular Membership
Markson, Abby
abbymarkson@gmail.com
City Seattle
Zip 98119
May, Carrie
carriejmay@gmail.com
City Washougal
Zip 98671
Membership Type Student Membership
McMartin, Marilynn
marilynn@acr.rocks
Certification(s) RMR, CRR, CCR (WA, ID)
City Selah
Zip 98942
Membership Type Regular Membership
Mejlaender, Mary
marymejlaender@wavecable.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR
City LA CONNER
Zip 98257
Membership Type Regular Membership
Murphy, Kristine
kmurphyreporter@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Bremerton
Zip 98312
Membership Type Regular Membership
N
Nassar, Tamara
tamaranassar@comcast.net
City Spokane
Zip 99203
Membership Type Student Membership
Nelson, Pamela
pnelson64@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR (WA), RPR
City Olympia
Zip 98503
Membership Type Regular Membership
Nelson, Michael
mnelson@seadep.com
City Seattle
Zip 98101
Membership Type Associate Membership
Nicholson, Diane
acta@frontier.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Richland
Zip 99352
Membership Type Regular Membership
Nickeson, Monna
monna@tricitiesreporting.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR, CRR
City Richland
Zip 99352
Membership Type Regular Membership
O
Obien, Julia
jo@yomreporting.com
Certification(s) RPR, CMRS, CCR (WA, HI)
City Seattle
Zip 98101
Membership Type Regular Membership
P
Paletta, Gretchen
gretchenpaletta@hotmail.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Newcastle
Zip 98056
Membership Type Regular Membership
Pelletier, Cheryl
pelletier1203@gmail.com
Certification(s) CRR and RPR
City Burbank
Zip 99323
Membership Type Regular Membership
Pettit, Mindi
mindil.pettit@comcast.net
Certification(s) RPR, CCR
City Mukilteo
Zip 98275
Membership Type Regular Membership
Pinson, Vicky
vicky@pinsonrpr.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR
City Seattle
Zip 98107
Membership Type Regular Membership
Pivar, Brandi
brandipivar@gmail.com
City Seattle
Zip 98146
Membership Type Regular Membership
Pollino, Jennifer
jenpollino@yahoo.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, CA)
City Mount Vernon
Zip 98274
Membership Type Regular Membership
Puente, Aleina
apuente@mail.greenriver.edu
Certification(s) CCR
City Poulsbo
Zip 98370
Membership Type Student Membership
Purganan, Jacinth
jrpscoping@gmail.com
City Auburn
Zip 98002
Membership Type Associate Membership
R
Rapozo, Lori
lrapozo@greenriver.edu
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA), CRI
City Tacoma
Zip 98422
Membership Type Associate Membership
Raymond, Wendy
redrope13@hotmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Ferndale
Zip 98248
Membership Type Regular Membership
Recchia, Tygerr
trecchia@mail.greenriver.edu
City Kent
Zip 98930
Membership Type Student Membership
Recob, Connie
c.recob@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, RMR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Stanwood
Zip 98292
Membership Type Regular Membership
REIDT, Tia
tiareidt@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR
City Buckley
Zip 98321
Membership Type Regular Membership
Rikansrud, Joan
jrikansrud@greenriver.edu
City Auburn
Zip 98092
Membership Type Associate Membership
Rosadovelazquez, Terri
terrirov@comcast.net
Certification(s) CSR, RPR
City Spokane
Zip 99208
Membership Type Regular Membership
Rostad, Amy Patricia
amyrostad@hotmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, BC)
City Kirkland
Zip 98033
Membership Type Regular Membership
S
Savoia, Becki
sbsavoia@comcast.net
City Everett
Zip 98208
Membership Type Regular Membership
Scherr, Annie
ftproofing@gmail.com
City Mount Vernon
Zip 98274
Membership Type Associate Membership
Schmitt, Janette
jan@schmittreporting.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR, CSR
City Vancouver
Zip 98661
Membership Type Regular Membership
schoenfelder, angelic
angii577@comcast.net
City snohomish
Zip 98290
Membership Type Student Membership
Seaton, Valerie
valerie@moburgreporting.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Seattle
Zip 98121
Membership Type Regular Membership
Self, Anita
awselfcsr@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR, CSR (Idaho)
City Gig Harbor
Zip 98332
Membership Type Regular Membership
Sheppard, Christy
chrischloe@msn.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR
City Buckley
Zip 98321
Membership Type Regular Membership
Sill, Lindsey
lindseykarin@gmail.com
Certification(s) CA CSR, RPR, RMR, RDR, CRR, CRC, WA CCR
City Sammamish
Zip 98075
Membership Type Regular Membership
Spry, Cheryl
sprychild@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA, OR)
City Gig Harbor
Zip 98332
Membership Type Regular Membership
Sterns, Eileen
leenerscribe@gmail.com
Certification(s) RMR, CRR, CRC, CCR (WA), CSR (OR, CA )
City Mount Vernon
Zip 98273
Membership Type Regular Membership
Stewart, Laura
mollycow1@gmail.com
Certification(s) CSR, CCR, RPR, CRR
City Graham
Zip 98338
Membership Type Regular Membership
Stovall, Allison
astovallcsr@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCR, CSR (WA, ID, TX)
City Cheney
Zip 99004
Membership Type Regular Membership
T
tcsmokey@hotmail.com, Terri
tcsmokey@hotmail.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Spokane
Zip 99209
Membership Type Regular Membership
Torgerson, Valerie
valmoulton@aol.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Tacoma
Zip 98406
Membership Type Regular Membership
Tracy, Tracey
traceyltracy@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA), RPR
City Tacoma
Zip 98444
Membership Type Regular Membership
U
Ullman, Cindi
cindiu@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Seattle
Zip 98116
Membership Type Regular Membership
User, Test
TestUser@october12018.com
Certification(s) Test
City Jax
Zip 32211
Membership Type Student Membership
W
Wakenshaw, Kaedra
rayreporting@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Fircrest
Zip 98466
Membership Type Regular Membership
Wallat, Carla
cwallat@yomreporting.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCR (WA), CCR (OR)
City Federal Way
Zip 98023
Membership Type Regular Membership
Walters, Lynette
lkwlynbob@aol.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Yakima
Zip 98901
Membership Type Regular Membership
Weldele-Wallace, Sidney
sweldele@greenriver.edu
Certification(s) CCR (CA, WA)
City Auburn
Zip 98092
Membership Type Regular Membership
Winters, Caryn
carynwin@comcast.net
Certification(s) RPR, WA CCR, ID CSR
City Spokane
Zip 99201
Membership Type Regular Membership
Wittstock, Joe
joewittstock@comcast.net
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA)
City Spokane
Zip 99205
Membership Type Regular Membership
Z
Zielie, Susan
thatfantasticfcrr@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR, RMR, FCRR
City TACOMA
Zip 98422
Membership Type Regular Membership