The Member Directory below is organized alphabetically by last name:

A
Allen, Kimberly
bkzeallen@outlook.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA, OR, ID), RMR, RPR, CRR
City Kennewick
Zip 99338
Membership Type Regular Membership
B
Bonicelli, Judy
judybonicelli@yahoo.com
Certification(s) RPR, WA CCR 2322, CA CSR 9091
City Seattle
Zip 98125
Membership Type Regular Membership
C
Cheeseman, Jill
mizmario@hotmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, IA, KS)
City Mill Creek
Zip 98012
Membership Type Regular Membership
Corbey, Ronelle
ronelle1959@hughes.net
Certification(s) Washington State, Idaho State, RPR, CRR
City Spokane
Zip 99210-0700
F
Fitzgibbon, Sarah
sfitzgibbon@srspremier.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Seattle
Zip 98121
Membership Type Regular Membership
Foote, Megan
meggin1450@yahoo.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR, CRR
City Marysville
Zip 98270
Membership Type Regular Membership
G
Glaze, Jan-Marie
janmarieglaze@gmail.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR, CRR
City Tacoma
Zip 98375
Membership Type Regular Membership
J
Jankovits, Eva
evajankovits@hotmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Seattle
Zip 98117
Membership Type Regular Membership
Juran, Tracey
tracey_juran@msn.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Edmonds
Zip 98026
Membership Type Regular Membership
L
LaCoursiere, Rene'
rene@acr.rocks
Certification(s) RPR, RMR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Yakima
Zip 98907
Membership Type Regular Membership
N
Nelson, Pamela
pnelson64@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR (WA), RPR
City Olympia
Zip 98503
Membership Type Regular Membership
Nelson, Michael
mnelson@seadep.com
City Seattle
Zip 98101
Membership Type Associate Membership
Nicholson, Diane
acta@frontier.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Richland
Zip 99352
Membership Type Regular Membership
Nickeson, Monna
monna@tricitiesreporting.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR, CRR
City Richland
Zip 99352
Membership Type Regular Membership
O
O'Donnell, Bridget
mbodonnell@hotmail.com
Certification(s) CCR, RPR, CRR
City Kent
Zip 98032
Membership Type Regular Membership
Obien, Julia
jo@yomreporting.com
Certification(s) RPR, CMRS, CCR (WA, HI)
City Seattle
Zip 98101
Membership Type Regular Membership
P
Paletta, Gretchen
gretchenpaletta@hotmail.com
Certification(s) CCR
City Newcastle
Zip 98056
Membership Type Regular Membership
Pollino, Jennifer
jenpollino@yahoo.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, CA)
City Mount Vernon
Zip 98274
Membership Type Regular Membership
R
Raymond, Wendy
redrope13@hotmail.com
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Ferndale
Zip 98248
Membership Type Regular Membership
Recob, Connie
c.recob@gmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, RMR, CRR, CCR (WA)
City Stanwood
Zip 98292
Membership Type Regular Membership
Rostad, Amy Patricia
amyrostad@hotmail.com
Certification(s) RPR, CCR (WA, BC)
City Kirkland
Zip 98033
Membership Type Regular Membership
S
Starr, Nora
nstarrcr@juno.com
Certification(s) RMR, CRR, CCR (WA, OR)
City Everett
Zip 98201
Membership Type Regular Membership
U
Ullman, Cindi
cindiu@comcast.net
Certification(s) CCR (WA)
City Seattle
Zip 98116
Membership Type Regular Membership
W
Wallat, Carla
cwallat@yomreporting.com
Certification(s) RPR, CRR, CCR (WA), CCR (OR)
City Federal Way
Zip 98023
Membership Type Regular Membership
White, Ryan
ryan9d@yahoo.com
Certification(s) RMR, CRR, CSR (OR), CCR (WA)
City Mount Vernon
Zip 98273
Membership Type Regular Membership